Crack-wifi.com FORUM

LE FORUM DU SITE

Wifi, Backtrack, crack WEP et WPA...

Vous n'êtes pas identifié(e).  

Annonce

Visitez la boutique Wifi-highpower.com, votre revendeur agr Alfa Network: du matriel Wifi slectionn, cartes Wifi USB Awus036h et Awus036nh, antennes omnis, yagis, panel, amplis wifi, accessoires...

#1 28-03-2010 04:49:43

shabbaranks
Nouveau membre

Default WPA key based on SSIS

Hi,

I am new to this so please be patient with me, also is there a way I can browse this site in English as my French isnt that great. As soon as you login from the redirect on the site it removes the translator.

Anyway - the bbkeyswin what a great application!!! It worked for me fine on the Australian speedtouch boxes but only for SSID'd with 6 numeric characters some have 4 for example BigPond4878 and I cant get bbkeyswin or stkeys to figure out the WPA key.

Does anyone know a solution to this? And again this is a great site to for learning...

Merci beucoup

Shabba!

Annonce

Visitez la boutique Wifi-highpower.com, votre revendeur agr Alfa Network: du matriel Wifi slectionn, cartes Wifi USB Awus036h et Awus036nh, antennes omnis, yagis, panel, amplis wifi, accessoires...

#2 28-03-2010 12:00:42

antares145
Membre d'honneur
Site Web

Re : Default WPA key based on SSIS

Hi Shabbaranks, and be welcome on our forum ! smile I don't remember having seen any aussie around here before you tongue

I don't know any way to browse this site in english (I admit that I never searched, either ^_^), but what if you try to browse it whithout login ? I've just tested, you go on Google > Language tools > translate a web page then you provide the base address of the forums, and then you can browse in english. Did not try with a login step, though... Hope it helps wink

For you bbkeys/stkeys problem, the first thing you must check is that the wpa passphrase is still the default one. Obviously, if the owner of the modem changed it, these two programs become useless hmm